Welcome to RIEDLINGER

Integrated Tax Consultants since 1951

We are a partner-run practice in Freiburg, offering our clients the security of premium consultancy in all tax-related matters, and thus contributing to their business success. We provide sustainable, quality solutions based on outstanding expertise and an integrated approach. So our clients know they can count on us for first-rate advice.

Would you like to know more about RIEDLINGER

Award as Best Tax Advisors 2019 - Handelsblatt

Our firm is nominated as ‘Best Tax Advisors 2019’ by the renowned German newspaper Handelsblatt. In particular, our excellent expertise and industry knowledge in the field iInternational tax law’ and the industry ‘media’ have been awarded. The ranking is based on a study with hundreds of firms organized by the market research institute S.W.I. Finance which compare amongst others the expert knowledge as well as the qualification and the continuing education of the personnel. In selecting the questions, the institute took in account the specialization of the firm. As there is no ranking list the results are arranged by city and in alphabetical order. Altogether 4,129 tax advisors participated and 675 tax advisors have been ranked on the list.

Award as TOP Tax Advisors 2019 - Focus Money

The acclaimed German business magazine „Focus Money“ added our firm to the list of 360 ‘TOP Tax Advisors 2019‘ in Germany. We are awarded with our focus on industries such as ‘business’, ‘media’ and ‘publishing’ as well as in fields "succession, international taxation and European tax law". The survey conducted by Prof. Kay Blaufus from Leibniz University in Hanover evaluated aspects like qualification, specialization, further education and tax knowledge. The result of the technical questions accounted for 60% of the overall evaluation.

Services overview

Managing partners

Managing partners with expertise and integrity

Each managing partner’s contribution is twofold: outstanding expertise and experience in at least two to four specialist disciplines, plus entrepreneurial skills to help us develop business solutions that are viable from an entrepreneurial point of view.

Cooperation Auditing

MORISON Riedlinger AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

In specific areas, we can call upon services provided by our co-operating partner, MORISON Riedlinger AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft.

Willkommen bei RIEDLINGER

Integrierte Steuerberatung seit 1951

Als partnergeführte Kanzlei in Freiburg bieten wir unseren Mandanten die Sicherheit einer Premiumberatung in allen Steuerangelegenheiten und unterstützen sie damit bei ihrem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Unsere exzellente Expertise und unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz sind dabei das Fundament für werthaltige Lösungen. Damit unsere Mandanten mit Sicherheit gut beraten sind.

Mehr über RIEDLINGER erfahren

Auszeichnung als Beste Steuerberater 2019 - Handelsblatt

Unsere Kanzlei wurde von der renommierten Tageszeitung Handelsblatt zu den Besten Steuerberatern 2019 gekürt. Insbesondere unsere herausragenden Fach- und Branchenkenntnisse im Sachgebiet „Internationales Steuerrecht“ und der Branche „Medien“ wurden ausgezeichnet. Die Bestenliste hat das Hamburger Marktforschungsinstitut S.W.I. Finance auf Grundlage einer Studie mit hunderten Sozietäten erstellt. Sie basiert unter anderem auf einer Auswertung von Fachfragen sowie auf Angaben zur Qualifikation und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter. Bei der Auswahl der Fragen berücksichtigte das Institut die Spezialisierungen, die die Kanzlei-en angegeben hatten Insgesamt haben sich 4.129 Steuerberater an der Studie beteiligt; davon bekamen 675 einen Platz auf der Bestenliste. Eine Rangliste wurde nicht erstellt, die Ergebnisse sind nach Stadt und Alphabet geordnet.

Auszeichnung als TOP Steuerberater 2019 - Focus Money

Das angesehene Wirtschaftsmagazin Focus Money hat unsere Kanzlei in die Liste der 360 „TOP Steuerberater 2019“ in Deutschland aufgenommen. Wir sind bei den großen Kanzleien mit unseren Kenntnissen in den Branchen „Industrie, Gewerbe, Medien, Verlagswesen“ sowie in den Fachgebieten „Nachfolge, internationale Steuergestaltung, europäisches Steuerrecht“ ausgezeichnet worden. Die durch Herrn Prof. Kay Blaufus von der Leibniz Uni in Hannover durchgeführte Erhebung wertete Angaben zu Qualifikation, Spezialisierung, Weiterbildung, Erfolg und Fachwissen aus. Das Ergebnis der Fachfragen machte 60% des Gesamtergebnisses aus.

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

Unsere Partner

Geschäftsführende Partner mit Kompetenz & Integrität

Sie alle bringen nicht nur eine hervorragende Expertise und Erfahrung in mindestens zwei bis vier Fachdisziplinen mit, sondern auch die Kompetenz des Unternehmers, um aus Unternehmersicht tragfähige wirtschaftliche Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Kooperation Wirtschaftsprüfung

MORISON Riedlinger AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

In spezifischen Bereichen greifen wir auf Leistungen unseres Kooperationspartners, MORISON Riedlinger AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, zurück.