Personnel

Tax consultants

Bong

Wiebke Bong
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-37
E-mail: wiebke.bong@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Katja Heß
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-64
E-mail: katja.hess@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Melanie Jauch
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-70
E-mail: melanie.jauch@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Sabine Ritter
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-27
E-mail: sabine.ritter@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Susanne Ruchatz
Certified tax advisor
Certified advisor in international taxation

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-67
E-mail: susanne.ruchatz@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Esslinger

Sarah Wacker
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-58
E-mail: sarah.wacker@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Lawyers

Economics graduate

Accountants

Melanie Hirt
Accountant
Tax assistent

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-50
E-mail: melanie.hirt@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Tax assistants

Secretary's office

Office organization

Jakob Wälde
Office organization
Bachelor of Business Administration

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-57
E-mail: jakob.waelde@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Matthias Boksch
Office organization
Bachelor Professional of Office and Project Organisation

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-53
E-mail: matthias.boksch@riedlinger-partner.de
 

Business Card (VCF)

Katja Schlägel
Office organization

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-56
E-mail: katja.schlaegel@riedlinger-partner.de

 

Business Card (VCF)

Pia Soboll
Office organization

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-0
E-mail: pia.soboll@riedlinger-partner.de

 

Business Card (VCF)

University students and trainees