Personnel

Tax consultants

Bong

Wiebke Bong
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-37
E-mail: wiebke.bong@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Katja Heß
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-64
E-mail: katja.hess@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Melanie Jauch
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-0
E-mail: melanie.jauch@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Sabine Ritter
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-27
E-mail: sabine.ritter@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Susanne Ruchatz
Certified tax advisor
Certified advisor in international taxation

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-67
E-mail: susanne.ruchatz@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Florian Stimpfig
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-32
E-mail: florian.stimpfig@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Esslinger

Sarah Wacker
Certified tax advisor

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-0
E-mail: info@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Lawyers

Christoph Bosbach
Certified tax advisor
Lawyer
Tax lawyer

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-34
E-mail: christoph.bosbach@riedlinger-partner.de

Business Card (VCF)

Hans Peter Gäng
Certified tax advisor
Lawyer

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-24
E-mail: hanspeter.gaeng@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Economics graduate

Qualified tax assistants

Tobias Schlegel
Qualified tax assistant

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-10
E-mail: tobias.schlegel@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Accountants

Melanie Haas
Accountant
Tax assistent

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-50
E-mail: melanie.haas@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Tax assistants

Secretary´s office

Office organization

Jakob Wälde
Office organization
Bachelor of Business Administration

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-57
E-mail: jakob.waelde@riedlinger-partner.de


Business Card (VCF)

Stephanie Weber
Office organization

Phone: 0049 (0) 761 36877-56
E-mail: stephanie.weber@riedlinger-partner.de



Business Card (VCF)

Students of the University and trainees